Booking
Deals
наши предложения

MusicAlp

2022 Programmation

meeting point at auditorium of tignespace

 

SESSION 1 - chamber music concerts - 20h30

  • Saturday July 23
  • Sunday July 24
  • Tuesday July 26
  • Wednesday July 27
  • Thursday July 28 - 18:30


SESSION 2 - chamber music concerts - 20h30

  • Wednesday August 3
  • Thursday August 4
  • Saturday August 6
  • Sunday August 7
  • Monday August 8 - 18:30


SESSION 3 - chamber music concerts - 20h30

  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15th
  • Wednesday August 17th
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19 

 

 

Artistes pour Musicalp à Tignes

 

 

Pour plus d'informations et la programmation complète : 

 

site officiel de Musicalp

TickeTS

Pick up your ticket for free (compulsory) at the Maison de Tignes le Lac & Val Claret on the Sunday before each concert.

Usefull links:
Partners
Tignes' partners

See all partners